Home » Animation » I finally did it.

I finally did it.

I finally did it.

After a year of thinking it over, I’ve finally made a Patreon page. I kept making up excuses, but now that none of those hold true anymore, I finally launched it. I don’t know how well this will go, but it’s worth a shot.

So, for those of you who are interested in my work, would like to get some early access on certain things, and would like to support my continuing to make art, please go pledge here:

https://www.patreon.com/KatiePylmanArt

Even a dollar a month helps me to keep doing what I love doing and sharing my art with all of you.

Leave a Reply

