Home » Concept Art » WIP Wednesday?

WIP Wednesday?

I figured it was worth a shot.

A few people I know participate in “Work in Progress Wednesday” on a few different artist and craftspeople forums and groups. Maybe it might work out for getting more feedback. I don’t know, so I’m testing it out. This is my submission for this week:

WIPWednesday12-9-15

Please ignore the lack of named layers and be understanding that my work flow is weird (which is why half of the abdomen is farther along than the other half).

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “WIP Wednesday?

  1. Pingback: SPS #2 | Katie Pylman

Leave a Reply

