Home » Fine Art » More to Come!

More to Come!

Here’s the latest post from my Patreon page, so if you’ve been waiting for updates, you’re in for a treat!

Last Friday, May 20th, I graduated from college with a Bachelor of Arts in Art Studio!

Now that I have graduated, I have more time to post art, and I have some serious catching up to do! I have at least 35 figure drawings that I haven’t had the chance to share and innumerable sketchbook pages.

In the coming weeks, as a special treat, I’m going to get this Patreon page all caught up! I’ll be posting quite often (an exact schedule will be posted this week), and much more regularly afterwards. Some posts will be public, some will be patrons-only, some will be for specific price-points as already established. All the details will be available soon, so check back!

Leave a Reply

