Home » Concept Art » Livestream Thursday: Generated Randomly

Livestream Thursday: Generated Randomly

Hey, it’s that day of the week again!

Tonight’s livestream starts at 6pm PST!

Last week, I worked on a little animation and I had plans to continue with that. However, I’m not really feeling it tonight, so I’m going to do something else.

I saw an artist on YouTube stream some sketches from a Random Aesthetic Generator and thought I’d give that a try. (The generator is fun to play with and sometimes super ridiculous.)

So, for tonight’s livestream, I’m going to be following the prompt of “swamp vintage”!

Here’s a sketch of the kinds of colors to expect:

streaming7-27-17

Hope to see you there! Its starts in about an hour and a half from posting this!

Leave a Reply

