Home » Concept Art » Swamp Vintage in Portfolio

Swamp Vintage in Portfolio

Here’s another new addition to my portfolio; the finalized “Swamp Vintage” drawing.

katie-pylman-swampvintage1

I’ve been working off a list of randomly generated “aesthetics”. The generator is a bit of a joke, but I’ve been having fun drawing from the prompts, as have many other artists who stream.

This week on my Thursday livestream, I’ll be working on another randomly generated prompt; “Insect Lolita”. Be sure to come watch at 6 pm PST.

As always, thank you to my patrons for supporting my artwork and livestreams!

If you are interested in supporting my work, patrons at the $3+ tier view all finished drawings first and all patrons get a patrons-only feed that includes weekly WIPS!

Leave a Reply

