Home » Digital Media » Coffee and Goals Illustration

Coffee and Goals Illustration

Okay, I’m REALLY proud of this one. It’s much more of a simple illustration, but WOW did it turn out well for just 3 hours and some technical difficulty! It’s just been added to the ArtStation portfolio under a new album I’m creating for illustrations.

coffee_illustration1

You may also notice that I’ve cleared out a lot of my older work from my ArtStation portfolio. I’m trying to keep it more recent and streamlined work so that it’s an accurate representation of my current skills and style.

As I may have mentioned, I’ve decided to start illustrating for my personal/crafting blog, Tea & Trinket. I SHOULD be illustrating for my blogs because, obvious, I draw and design and illustrate!

This particular illustration was for a post promoting my Ko-fi (which, if you’re interested, for the price of a cup of coffee, you help me continue to have materials to craft with and blog about). However, I liked it so much that it is now the banner image on my blog.

Leave a Reply

